Staff

Full-Time Staff

Rob Kutzik, Executive Director
E-mail: rkutzik@collegesettlement.org

Karyn Bonner, Camp Director
E-mail: karyn@collegesettlement.org

Susan Daily, Director of Development
E-mail: susan@collegesettlement.org

Joshua Davis, Assistant Camp Director
E-mail: joshua@collegesettlement.org

Dave Gallagher, Property Manager
E-mail: dave@collegesettlement.org

Derek Newsome, Assistant Property Manager

Becky Clewell Gallagher, Executive Assistant
E-mail: becky@collegesettlement.org

Sharon Weiman, Financial Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sharon@collegesettlement.org

 

All staff can be reached by mail at:
600 Witmer Road, Horsham, PA 19044

Camp Office 
Phone: 215-542-7974
Fax: 215-542-7457

Seasonal Staff

There is a great diversity to our staff, who are of varied ages, nationalities, and backgrounds. Our camp community is a very accepting one. We appreciate the differences among all people, and feel that the diversity among our campers and staff enhances the camping experience. This diversity and inclusiveness in our camp community helps our campers’ to learn about other people; it’s a great way to prepare them for the larger world out there!

In past summers, in addition to staff from the Philadelphia area and throughout the United States, we have also had staff members from such diverse countries as Australia, Canada, England, Northern Ireland, Russia, Scotland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, and Wales.

I smiled all day, every day!